Full Service for your Indirect Spend

Optimise your indirect procurement processes with our extensive PSG portfolio. Providing operational purchasing services, e-procurement solutions, and supplier and invoice consolidation, our unique range of services is unmatched in the German-speaking region. Our longterm partnerships also enable us to build expertise in strategic sourcing areas. We pass these benefits on to you.

LEARN MORE

Greater Efficiency, Leaner Processes

PSG is a leading provider of professional and efficient procurement, developing integrated solutions for your operational purchasing.

Since 1991 our company group offersleading professional services for operational purchasing. PSG today stands on worldwide success, with an unmatched portfolio of procurement services: the PSG eProcurement catalogue platform, the PSG Shop, and PSG Spot Buy, providing special procurement services.

PSG’s extensive
Portfolio

Delivering consulting services, procurement services, an e-procurement platform and invoice management, PSG’s extensive portfolio is unique in the German-speaking region.

Simplify your procurement strategy

With a cutting-edge combination of purchasing services and tools, PSG delivers unmatched ease in procurement and payment processes.

Your Procurement Expert

PSG-eProcurement

Using PSG’s own e-procurement solution, take expert control of all your operational procurement processes – from catalogue purchases and free text orders with an integrated approval process, to seamless electronic communication with your suppliers.

Easy integration with your ERP back-end system completes the package.

 

Learn More

PSG-Shop

At PSG, we developed our own eProcurement solution to expertly manage all operative procurement tasks – from catalogue or free text orders with an integrated approval process, to seamless communication with your suppliers.

ERP integration with you customers’ individual back-end systems completes the package.

 

Learn More

Data Exchange PSG-Data
Exchange

Your key solution for seamless electronic data exchange, connecting your suppliers and customers – PSG easily handles all document types, formats and communication channels.

Achieve the highest level of process reliability, effectiveness and transparency, and a smoothly automated process.

 

Spot Buy PSG-Spot
Buy

PSG’s Spot Buy service offers our customers the ideal solution to effortlessly tackle all of your special procurement needs – including special requests, one-time purchase orders, free-text orders, and tail management. Benefit from our fully integrated management system using PSG’s One Vendor Model to achieve optimal vendor bundling.

 

Invoice Management PSG-Invoice Management

Optimise your invoice management. Purchase orders through PSG deliver verified and assigned invoices, posted automatically in your system. You won’t need to deal with any invoices by hand – saving valuable time and resources. The cost savings are also significant: PSG acts as a vendor, sustainably reducing cost and the number of suppliers to keep track of.

 

Form has not been configured yet

Our Partners

Committed to offering our customers the best possible service, we have a strong, established network of partner companies.

If you are interested in joining us for a strategic partnership, please contact us. We look forward to talking with you about the many options and benefits.

Indirect Spend Full Service

Unser umfangreiches PSG-Portfolio optimiert Ihre indirekten Beschaffungsprozesse. Es besteht aus operativen Einkaufsdienstleistungen, ‎eProcurement-Lösungen sowie Lieferanten- und Rechnungskonsolidierung und ist damit einzigartig in der gesamten DACH-Region. Über langjährige Kooperationspartner können wir auch strategische Beschaffungssegmente abbilden.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Mehr Effizienz & schlanke Prozesse in der Beschaffung

Die PSG Procurement Services GmbH ist führender Dienstleister für eine professionelle und effiziente Beschaffung und entwickelt ganzheitliche Lösungen für den operativen Einkauf.

Bereits seit dem Jahr 1991 bietet die Unternehmensgruppe hochprofessionelle operative Einkaufsdienstleistungen an. Heute behauptet sie sich weltweit erfolgreich mit einer einmaligen Kombination aus der Katalogplattform PSG-eProcurement, dem PSG-Shop und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Sonderbeschaffung über PSG-Spot Buy.

Umfangreiches Portfolio

Das umfangreiche PSG-Portfolio, bestehend aus Beratungsservices, eProcurement-Plattform, Beschaffungsdienstleistungen und Rechnungskonsolidierung, ist einzigartig in der gesamten DACH-Region. 

Vereinfachung der Beschaffung

Mit der Kombination aus Einkaufsdienstleistungen und Tool-Bereitstellung kann PSG ihren Kunden eine beispiellose Verein-fachung der Beschaffungs- und Zahlungsprozesse garantieren. 

Ihr Experte für Beschaffung

PSG-eProcurement

Über die eigenentwickelte eProcurement-Lösung der PSG können sämtliche operative Beschaffungsprozesse abgewickelt werden, von der Katalog- oder Freitextbestellung mit integriertem Freigabeprozess, bis hin zur medienbruchfreien Kommunikation mit Ihren Lieferanten.

Die Integration in die individuellen Backend-Systeme (ERP) der Kunden rundet das Komplettpaket ab.

 

 

Zum Produkt

PSG-Shop

Profitieren Sie von vorverhandelten Sortimenten und marktgerechten  Preisen. Sie können ohne langwierige Vorbereitungen und Lieferantenauswahlprozesse direkt in Ihre operative Beschaffung starten und somit Ihre Bestellprozesse in kürzester Zeit optimieren.

Eigene Kataloge können unkompliziert in den Shop integriert werden. So können Sie zusammen mit der Spot-Buy-Lösung nahezu 100 Prozent Ihres Beschaffungsvolumens über nur ein System abwickeln.

 

Zum Produkt

PSG-Data
Exchange

Mit der Lösung für den elektronischen, medienbruchfreien Datenaustausch zwischen Ihren Lieferanten und Kunden können sämtliche Belegarten, Formate und Kommunikationswege abgedeckt werden. Dadurch wird ein Höchstmaß an Prozesssicherheit, Effektivität und Transparenz sowie Automatisierung der Prozesse erreicht.

 

PSG-Spot
Buy

Mit unserem Spot-Buy-Service bieten wir unseren Kunden den idealen Service zur Entlastung des Einkaufs im Bereich der Sonderbeschaffungen (Special Request, Einmalbeschaffung, Freitextbestellung, Tail-Management). Durch die vollständig integrierte Abwicklung über das 1-Kreditor-Modell der PSG erreichen Sie die optimale Lieferantenbündelung.

 

PSG-Invoice Management

Für Beschaffungen über PSG erhalten Sie geprüfte und kontierte Rechnungen, die automatisch in Ihr System verbucht werden. Manueller Prüfaufwand entfällt damit komplett. PSG tritt als ein Kreditor auf, so wird nachhaltig die Anzahl der Lieferanten sowie Kosten reduziert. Wir entlasten Sie nachhaltig in der Rechnungsabwicklung.

 

Haben Sie weitere Fragen zur PSG Procurement Services GmbH oder zu unseren Produkten? Füllen Sie dafür bitte das Kontaktformular aus und wir rufen Sie zurück oder lassen Ihnen weitere Materialien per E-Mail zukommen.

Unsere Partner

Um unseren Kunden einen optimalen Service anbieten zu können, haben wir bereits ein Netzwerk mit Partnerunternehmen aufgebaut.

Sollten Sie an einer strategischen Partnerschaft interessiert sein, dann setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung. Gerne beraten wir Sie bezüglich Ihrer Möglichkeiten und Vorteile.